Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scienceguy8

26 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an independent person with career goals and dreams. My friends and family are important to me and cultivating those relationships are a high priority.

- I am a scientist.
- I am torn between the city and the country.
- I go fishing, canoeing, and camping.
- I enjoy reading Scientific American and the Economist.
- I'm an entrepreneur, I run a family business in my spare time.
- I go to the NAC, I love the orchestra.
- I love to travel
- I enjoy discussing politics.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working on my Ph.D at the University of Ottawa. My research is very important to me. It is my dream job and one of the reasons I wake up in the morning; the other is for coffee. I also have an entrepreneurial spirit and own a healthcare business. I do my best to maintain a healthy work/student-life balance.
I’m really good at
Problem solving
Conflict resolution
Determining how to fit all the groceries into a tiny trunk (thank you tetris).
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm naturally shy and introverted (INTJ). I can act like an extravert when the situation requires it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is the "Moonstone" it was the first detective novel ever written.

-The adventures of sherlock holmes, catcher in the rye, LOTRs, Age of Zeus, The Republic.

-Simpsons, Family Guy, SG1, Merlin, HIMYM, The Big Bang Theory, Doctor Who, Suits.

-David Bowie, Rolling Stones, Lou Reed, The Trews, BTO, Frank Sinatra, Glen Miller.
The six things I could never do without
-good company & intelligent conversations
-passport
-coffee in the morning / red wine in the evening
-super Nintendo
-long drives
-the right to vote
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why you should never trust an atom because they make up everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having a drink on a patio!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hahaha this is the internet...come on.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are looking for a genuine conversation.