Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sciencemom

20 M Johnstown, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i'm really bad at describing myself unironically, so here it goes! i really enjoy jokes and attempting to make other people laugh. i participated in occupy columbus last year, and i'm a huge fan of far left politics including radical feminism, communism, anarchism, syndicalism etc.

i also like twitter a lot and you can follow me @sciencemom87 and tumblr smash-mouth-evangelist.tumblr.com
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently in school double majoring in spanish and french. after that, i plan on studying romance languages in grad school to eventually become a professor. or i may just go to law school, idk yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i guess i'd like to think people think i'm funny.
i'm a pretty good friend imo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm pretty fucking tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
for books idk i guess a lot of stuff written in the french romantic period was pretty good and fun

for movies, any sort of psychological thriller. recently watched À la folie... pas du tout and that was kinda cool/funny.

i like a lot of sitcoms like parks & rec/30 rock as well as older sitcoms such as newsradio or 3rd rock from the sun.

when it comes to music, there are a lot of genres i listen to, INCLUDING rap and country, but when it comes to country i don't really like a lot of contemporary country. jazz (not smooth jazz, fuck kenny g) like be-bop or cool jazz is probably my favorite genre, and i really dig showtunes too.

as far as food goes pretty much anything italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
horse_ebooks
matt romney
twitter dot com
just chilling and having a good time
comrades
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
social justice
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking/partying or just chilling in another way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i wear swim suits sometimes when i don't have clean underwear
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to kick back and throw caution to the wind to have fun in a casual/informal environment