Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sciencewoo

30 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm not in Chicago yet--I'm moving there in September (just a few weeks now! so excited!!) and only know one person, so I'd love to get to know more people before then!
I'm still trying to figure out what I want to do with my life. I'm really good at learning new things, but really bad at shaping my skills and knowledge into a career path. I'm hoping a fresh start in a new city will help me work that out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently unemployed, and finding a job in Rhode Island isn't working out too well (I applied to volunteer and didn't get a call back, it's crazy). So, since I've always wanted to live in a big city and I've got a friend I can stay with in Chicago, I'm planning on heading out there in September to try to find a job.
In the meantime, this summer I'm learning how to have a backyard vegetable garden. It's a lot more complicated than I realized, but making things grow--especially from seed--is incredibly satisfying. Sadly, I'll be in Chicago before half of my veggies ripen.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...baking cookies and cupcakes.
...trying to do things myself (if I can order a part on ebay and I've got a repair manual, I don't need a mechanic, right???). Sometimes I'm even successful! And I don't mind too much when I'm not. It's still always a learning experience.
...traveling by myself (although I'm a little afraid to go anywhere I don't speak the language--not that I'll let that stop me).
...walking quickly in high heels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is probably that I'm short?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Pop physics books (the kind that explain really complicated ideas in such a way that you can understand them without having a Ph.D.), sci-fi, young adult fantasy (I love re-reading the books I grew up on, like the Chronicles of Narnia), classics, etc., etc.
Movies: Sci-fi, indie, Woody Allen, random other stuff
Shows: House, Bones, Criminal Minds, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Gossip Girl (shut up), The Daily Show
Music: Indie and/or British mostly, but (as everyone says) I like a bit of everything mostly. Except opera, I just can't get into it.
Food: I really love Indian and Thai, and I'd like to branch out and try lots of other cultures' food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, iPod, camera, high heels, coffee, smartphone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how things work or what things mean. I'm not great at school (I get bored or distracted very quickly), but I absolutely love to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...probably at home looking through job listings, reading, editing photos, or something like that, to be honest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I woke up at 6:30 this morning, interrupting a weirdly sweet dream in which I was cuddling with Derek Waters.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 28–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think I sound interesting, of course! Honestly I'm quite shy about approaching new people so I find it very difficult to send a first message.