Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Woodland, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 11
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*UPDATE: Moving to Dallas in August.*

Oh herro boys! I moved here three years ago from a small town in Maine, and I am loving my life here in California! I graduated from college four years ago and earned my B.S. and B.A; and now I work full time as an immunohistochemist. I am a big time nerd... I write this as I sit here in my Chewbacca shirt and take sips from my Star Wars cup. I am also a Christian; I attend church every week so a good boy who is respectful with Christian values would be a great match for me (super plus-plus if he is a scifi/gamer nerd). I enjoy going out but staying in with a good movie or videogame is always fun too! Message me if you are interested in a non-dramatic, science geek, Christian gamer girl!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I work full-time as an immunohistochemist. I absolutely love my job! I get to look at brains all day and I geek out every time I look through a microscope. I will be attending UTD in the Fall for the Cognition and Neuroscience PhD program. At night, I enjoy playing videogames, hanging out, going out to restaurants, pub-trivia, parties, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science! :] Making jewelry, videogames, cooking (at least I think so), getting my fishing line stuck in muck.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear a lot of sparkly stuff
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Romance, Period Pieces, Fantasy, Scifi. I go through an audiobook or two a week. Right now I'm listening to the Skulduggery Pleasant series.. I'm pretty sure it's for little kids, but wahh adults can like skeleton detectives too! :O

Movies: I pretty much watch anything - I really like scifi/fantasy stuff though! The Hobbit blew my mind!
The Wizard of Oz has been my all time favorite movie since I was a little kid. Yes, I saw the recent release of "Oz the Great and Powerful"...and yes, I did go to the theater wearing ruby red slippers and pig tail braids. :D

Shows: I am a tv junky. Shows I like: Adventure Time, Bravest Warriors, The Walking Dead, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Psych, Doctor Who, Grey’s Anatomy, Dexter, Stargate, Supernatural, Star Trek.

Music: A bit of everything. Right now I am stuck on Christian rock, but I also have some top 40s/classic rock in the mix.
Queen - Don't Stop me Now has become the theme song of my life recently. Epic air guitar solos and obnoxious singing/arm flailing just have to happen when that song is played.

Food: I am loving the Asian cuisine here in California. I am not a picky eater though - except I hate barbeque sauce, lemon chicken and rosemary. Eww.

Videogames: Yes, I play videogames… a lot! Mostly computer games, but occasionally my roommate and I will bust up some zombies in the Resident Evil games for PS3/Wii. Computer games I like: League of Legends, Skyrim, Elder Scrolls Online, Battlefield Bad Company 2, Portal, Dead Space, Mass Effect, Ultima Online, Alice, Far Cry 3, Battlefield 4, Dragon Age Inquisition…. Diablo III/Guild Wars 2 for awhile, but they failed.

FISHING!! I love fishing - I don’t think I am particularly good at it as I am usually getting my line tangled up in the muck and acting like a fool trying to get it out, but I still enjoy reeling in a large mouth!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, technology, noms/water, pajamas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, science, love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either shooting people in the face in Battlefield, kill-stealing in League of Legends (:P), or watching Star Trek. I do occasionally go out Friday night...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A stuffed animal or two may still inhabit my bed. O:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a geeky, Christian gamer boy! Oh, and please be employed!