Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scissor_tail

35 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty simple guy, but my story has a few interesting twists. If you want to see where I am in the plot you'll have to ask. My glass is half full. No matter what happens I do my best to keep a smile on my face and stay positive. I know who I am and so should you. So who are you? I'd love to hear from you and find out about our shared passions and interests.

In terms of relationships, I am hoping to meet people, take it slow and see where it goes. My ultimate hope is to establish a friendship first and a life time partnership with a person who would like to share equally in life and create a loving home and family. What are your feelings about partnership and family?

A great deal of my time these days is spent researching and learning about my heritage both as a native person and as a creole/cajun person. If you are in to honoring your ancestors and share that passion for who you are and where you come from I would love to learn about that with you as well. At the very least I hope to meet people who are supportive of that sort of endeavor.

For the record, I do list myself as straight here on OKCupid. Although I find this to be a little confining. I have had strong and affectionate relationships with my male friends but I am primarily interested in romantic relationships with women and have a strong desire to have children and a traditional family. If this scares you off, so be it, I am comfortable in my own skin. How do you view your own identity?

I consider myself to be a happy and sensitive man. I know how to cry but am a warrior and a survivor. At this point in my life I don't look back, I know where I am and am looking forward to where I am going. How about you? Where are you headed in life? Should we head there together?

kids are a plus
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For a living I work for an electronics company. In my spare time I spend a lot of time in various places learning traditional ways and doing my best to be helpful to others. I love to sing and drum and I am a pretty mean cook. My dads and uncles do their best to teach me their crafts but I am a slow learner. I can't do without a strong connection to nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
jamming comanche tunes
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
native american literature

mexican, cajun, vegetarian, vietnamese, bbq

tipi songs
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water
air
fire
earth
sun
birds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friends, learning new songs, how i can be helpful
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting up for long day on saturday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hit me up to find out
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you'd like to get to know a genuine guy. I am here to meet women who are open minded and in touch with their own spirit. I know who I am and so should you.

you have or want babies. i am not ready to become a dad tomorrow, but im willing to work on it step by step with the right mom today.