Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scitylivin

29 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Robert, thanks for visiting!
I'm looking for somebody who likes to be outside and is game for weekend adventuring. I hope to keep making friends that I can learn from and work with towards being better to people around us.
I'm a morning person, partially because bacon. I enjoy being around sports and watching on TV when there's nothing better to do. If you're into an obscure sport or skill competition, I dig it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching, coaching, caddying, kickin it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm, cleaning my house, using my forehead to reflect light strategically, over-thinking silly prompts such as this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes or my booty
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read non-fiction stuff about sciency or biographical topics.
I can get into a lot of kinds of movies.
I dont rule out any music besides pop country, almost all of that shit is terrible.
I live with a vegetarian so I dont eat a whole lot of meat. I love going out to eat, especially for breakfast or brunch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm pretty ok with the basics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I reach these kiiids?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out to a bar or with friends at someone's place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It was I who farted.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have any topless bathroom mirror selfies on your OKC profile. I'm sick of ladies being comfortable with and proud of their bodies.