Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scizofrenic

32 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Portuguese (Poorly), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Los Angeles, and living in the Bay Area.

I'm pretty easy to get along with. If you're into design, video games, photography, tech, or any combination of those, then we will get along just fine.

I obtained a BFA in graphic design from Cal Sate Fullerton and have been working in the fashion/entertainment/tech industries since then.

I can keep rambling on and on, but it'll be easier to just have a conversation and go from there. You can also check out my Instagram feed to learn about what I'm about.

IG: scizofrenic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The worlds of art, fashion, and tech currently make up who I am. Lately I have been considering going back to school to study something very different from what I do every day. I haven't decided on a topic, but I definitely miss the learning environment, just not the sleepless nights and cramming sessions before an exam. We'll see if my words hold true if/when I do return.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design, color theory, photography, and anything else that falls in the realm of visual design are where I am very strong.

I'm still working on mastering the art of not getting lead or ink on the palm of my hand. FYI: I'm left handed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes are usually the first things I get complimented on. I'm quite proud of my hair :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm pretty eclectic when it comes to my music:

Adele, Bitter:Sweet, Black Eyed Peas, Britney Spears, David Guetta, Deadmau5, Duffy, Goldfrapp, Jennifer Lopez, Justin Timberlake, Kate Earl, Kelis, Kylie Minogue, Madonna, Robyn, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Will Young, Yelle, Zowie, Girls Aloud, Diplo, Skrillex, Avicii, Nicola Roberts, Adele.

I'm generally a big fan of biographies. I love to read and find out about people's lives and what made them or makes them unique. This can span from people like Ronald Reagan all the way to Kathy Griffin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
• iPhone
• Music
• Games
• MINI Cooper
• DSLR
• Good company
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on how my day was, I am either at home relaxing and watching a movie/documentary or I might be out around town with friends drinking and dancing. It varies!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Only those close to me shall find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a geek, techie, nerd, gamer, or just fun to talk to and share stories with. We can let things go from there. No hidden intentions on my part.