Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scl60

31 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently living in Federal Hill and making the most of it. Love heading up to the roof deck after work to relax, or on the weekends for a few drinks before heading to the local bars (or the couch which happens more often as the years go on). I recently fully gutted and rehabbed an old rowhome which was quite the undertaking, but I couldn't be happier with the finished product. Most importantly I now have a parking pad which is life changing and has eliminated nightly in car mental breakdowns after circling the block 20 times...so that's a plus.

I'm Maryland born and raised, but love traveling as much as possible. I've been to Munich for Oktoberfest, and travel to Aruba with my family at least once a year. Always down for a vacation or random weekend trip.

I'm a huge Ravens/O's fan and love either going to games or heading out to watch around town.

Feel free to send me a message if you'd like to know more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from the University of Maryland in 05' and spent my first five years post-college working as an associate at a financial firm in the city, spent a little over a year on a pricing and analytics team, and currently work in corporate finance (FP&A specifically) mobile advertising company headquartered here in Baltimore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A few things with the exception of filling out online dating profiles apparently. I'm really not this boring in person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Big fan of music. Been playing guitar since college and try to go to live shows whenever possible. I like a little bit of everything as cliche as it sounds. I have a thing for memorizing lyrics which can be seen as good or bad depending on if you're around when they inevitably come out.

Movies: Up for watching anything. Not a horror fan but I can be persuaded.

TV: Basically every HBO series out there as well as a few choice network shows.....they really need to make bigger DVR's.

Books:
- Steve Jobs bio
- I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell
- The Blind Side
- The Sushi Economy

Food: Mexican, Italian and Sushi are some of my favorites but I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...

Travel
My Guitar
Apple products
DVR
NFL Football
Boat shoes
Good bourbon......or any bourbon really
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, occasionally staying in and taking it easy after a long week
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above strikes your fancy