Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scloke07

25 Templeton, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Steve, I'm 25 moved back to PA last fall after being in the army for about 6.5 years as a firefighter. I am a firefighter and EMT which I really enjoy. I'm in the process of getting reestablished here and meeting some new people! I enjoy hunting, fishing, riding dirt bikes and fourwheelers and going out riding in my jeep. Just about any outdoor activity is fun to me! Snapchat: Steve.o35 Kik: steve8589
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently got out of the army, I'm a firefighter and EMT and really enjoy doing what I do. Im the fourth generation in my family to be a firefighter! I'm planning to get started going back to school and at least finishing one degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Firefighting, being an EMT, hunting, and fishing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really watch a lot of TV but I enjoy most action and comedy movies. I love a good pizza and a good beer but I'm open to just about any kind of food excluding anything too crazy haha. I listen to a little bit of everything as far as music goes but I really like mostly rock and country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, firearms, food, and my dog!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm going to do next weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing somewhere maybe having a few beers sitting around a campfire or cruisin in my jeep!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was previously married, unfortunately after almost 3 years she decided that he wanted to live the single life again. I keep a very positive outlook on life and I don't let it bother me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time, I'm usually up for just about anything and like to try new things!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done