Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scmanski

24 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been living in the south bay for a while now. Originally moved for school and ended up working here too. I am very driven and focused, but i like to have fun too. Swimming is pretty much my salvation when i get stressed, and food is pretty much my love.
I enjoy the hard sciences, but still dabble in the arts and philosophy.
My goal for life is to fall somewhere in the middle of Phillip Glass and Nikola Tesla
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working lots and thinking about taking on a masters program or research project. Planning for the future when i can't sleep at night.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, painting, tennis, swimming, frolicking, and being awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and then my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Invisible Monsters, Rant, Diary, Light, The Fountainhead, The Atlas Shrugged, Anthem, Guilty, State of Fear, Dune, Next, Prey, And The Life of Pi (just to start)
Movies - Sunshine, Inception, Primer, The Final Cut, The Fall, Intacto, monsters
Shows - 30 Rock, Pushing Daisies, Arrested Development, Archer, Firefly, Vampire Diaries, Dexter
Music - Love Electronica! Most everything else too, except Rap and Country
Food - Everything but mushrooms
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My bed
Showers
My car
Food in general
Water to swim in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, Physics... philosophy, politics, swimming, how things work, and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wine in the tub, or out with friends. Usually Thursday is the night to go out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I eat non stop... If it weren't for swimming and my metabolism it would be bad...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me intriguing?