Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-46
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 28, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s)
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself as an honest man, witty, great sense of humor, loyal, ambitious, competitive, affectionate, caring, a good friend, and sometimes mentally stable -when there is full moon- (kidding)... good listener, talkative, I try to be the best in all my roles and now I'm looking for that missing but important part in my life: a soul mate.

I'd like to meet someone with whom I can spend long conversations learning from each other, sharing each other's hobbies/activities and discovering new ones, supporting each other to grow up together, someone to build a long-time relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Information Technology / Computer Science field. I love my job and all related to technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a good listener, that friend who is always there when you need his support and with the words you want to listen to.

Maybe I am not good at everything (even though I want hehehe), but for sure I'll always do my best -if not, you will get your money back ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Transparency, Trusting.
Physically... hmmm... maybe my smile and my dimple... (yeah I know that I look TOO seriuos in my pics -lack of photogenic they call it-, but in person I am not that way: I am of those who is ALWAYS smiling)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Beatles, Police, Cure, Cranberries, Red Hot Chili Peppers, U2, Evanescence, Live, Paramore, Dido, Jet, Keane, Franz Ferdinand, Radiohead, Killers.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction, The Silence of the Lambs, Life Is Beautiful, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Face/Off, Leon The Professional, The Passion of the Christ, Midnight Express, Toy Story

TV: The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Californication... but these were my favorite shows: Friends, Nip/Tuck, Rome, Spartacus, Prison Break (awesome!!!)

Food: seafood, peruvian, italian, chinese, and sometimes In-n-Out... really open to all even though I try to eat healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
maybe out with friends, maybe in watching a movie (or doing something weird like this)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
some tears dropped when watched "The Notebook"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to give fate (or us) an opportunity... maybe you find your soul mate, or maybe you find a new friend ;)
The only requirement: be honest.