Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoobeey

45 M Antelope, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the father of two beautiful kids. I have a 7 year old son and a daughter who is about to turn 6. I try to be the best father i can for them as they are both great kids!! they are constantly making me laugh. there is nothing more that i enjoy than a good sense of humor. i enjoy playing ice hockey which i haven't done lately, soon hopefully. i also enjoy running and would like to do a half marathon and then who knows maybe a full one then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to solve the worlds problems. lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hopefully being a great father and a good person to all those i come into contact with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people probably notice my sense of humor and the fact that i always like to joke around and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like comedies, once again nothing like a good laugh to make you feel better. i also enjoy some documentaries amd really loved the mini series on hbo- band of brothers. i am kind of into history and read quite a few books on the civil war. i like a wide variety of music from hip hop/rap to hard rock to country even. just depends on what mood i am in that day as to what i am listening to. i love mexican food and am starting to like chinese a lot more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
music
family
friends
good food
exercise of some kind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the problems of the world. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working and then coming home to my kiddos
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably that i am very much a manly man but i do have a romantic side.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are real and believe in being honest and not playing games. who knows, maybe i will meet the person i was supposed to. you never know?