Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Mason, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 14
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Post grad
English, Hindi
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello There..I am Kuldeep as in cool and deep like the ocean ;)

I'd love to talk about myself, but as Don Draper would say "From where I come from, its impolite to talk about yourself". Hopefully the anecdotal reference above talks a little bit about my order of influences, besides projecting some sense of intellect, humor and humility (ha..ha..).On a more serious note, my friends describe me as a very down to earth, caring, kind, easy to get along and a fun person.

I like various outdoor activities, sports, music , musical events/concerts. I am health conscious and i consider myself fit. I love working out, lifting weights and cross fit .People call me a beast ...I say the beast in search of the beauty ;)

I like to play guitar in my free time . I love playing Tennis, fan of Roger Federer and Nadal. I am up for most activities and i like to try any thing once ..not literally, there are a few exceptions :) , so i'm like jack of all trades and master of none. I 'm working on that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life.Just moved from St Louis to Mason.
Lets see what Cincinnati has to offer.
Motto : Just chill ...enjoy every day like there is no tomorrow
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Still trying to figure out..
i can think of a few for now
- ppl say im a good listener
- ppl say im good at organizing trips and gathering ppl
- ppl say im good at making frends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
my eyes
my Indian accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:C,Java,Perl..mostly tech books,other than that i have read a few books like Hunger Games,Catching Fire,2 States: The Story of My Marriage to name a few.
Movies:Too many movies to pick a favorite but i like the super hero movies especially the Batman triology.
Music:Anything pleasant to hear but i like RHCP, Radiohead, Coldplay,Avenged Sevenfold, Deftones, Nirvana,Sick Puppies
Tv Shows:Chuck,The Office,Doctor Who,Game Of Thrones,Breaking Bad,Everybody Loves Raymond,King of Queens,Mad Men,Game of Thrones,Walking Dead,Fringe,Friends,Sienfield to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting my own company and a restaurant,Life,Dreams,Time Travel,How the universe came in to existence and why,
Karma ---
When a bird is alive..It eats Ants.
When the bird is dead..Ants eat the bird.
time & Circumstances can change at anytime.
Don't devalue or hurt anyone in life.
You may be powerful today. But remember. Time is more powerful than you!
One tree makes a million match sticks..
Only one match stick is needed to burn a million trees...
So be good and do good.
---Gautam Buddha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
any of these
movie,gig/concert,bar,bowling,hang out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
will tell u wen i get to know u ..i know u can't wait to know that huh ;) ?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are friendly,respectful,cheerful,easy going, like to meet new ppl and make new friends