Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoobydoo1765

49 F Nanticoke, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–58
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many interests but my favorite would be riding my motorcycle. I do work alot but that is the nature of the jobs. I like a varity of movies and just plain ole watching tv. I also like working with my computer and discovering how to do new things with it. I like a variety of different foods including chinese, japanese, indian, and other spicy foods. I love to cook on the grill when the weather is permitting. I like to read books mostly Jackie Collins books. I did enjoy the Davinci Code.

I am looking for that special someone to share and complement my life. I don't look to play the games am a one man woman and sincere in a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, lets see, I work a lot and I have accomplished some things. The one I am most proud of was learning to be the driver of a motorcycle instead of the passenger. I took the course and passed the first time. Now I am trying to juggle 2 jobs and also take care of my mom's yard at times. The summer is more busy with that than the winter except when it snows...hehehe.
I also accomplished becoming a certified massage therapist of which was no small task. It took 15 months straight of school then my internship and I graduated with flying colors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Let's just say I am a jack of all trades and master of none. Ok maybe one. I would have to say my massage therapy, I have helped many people with some back problems and neck issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition maybe...I am not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite author is Jackie Collins.
I enjoy country music and action movies. I like a variety of foods, oriental, mexican, american, greek, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, my job or jobs for one. My mom. My friends. Of course money to take care of the bills, food, namely pizza and oreo cookies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think all day so I try not to do that in the evening it usually gets me into trouble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home either relaxing watching tv or on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't have any.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be friends or maybe more. I like to talk to people. I have made lots of friends from all over on the computer. But if you are a scammer please don't message me I can pick those right out. Have had a few try.