Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoobydoolittle

24 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like long walks on the beach, candlelight dinners, and worshipping Satan.

Nah, just kidding. I'm not that crazy about candlelight dinners.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Writer working at an independent fashion magazine in downtown Toronto and intern at a publishing house. Sometimes I publish articles for other magazines and websites, but mostly I'm trying to figure out what I'm doing with my life.

Oh, and I work at an independent bookstore to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making really terrible puns. Like, the worst puns ever. I'm good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty damn tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like things like Chris Kraus and Sheila Heti and Joan Didion because I am predictable.

Movies: Kill Bill, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Goonies, Mystery Train, Harold and Maude, horror movies, Shaun of the Dead, Battle Royale

Music: Sonic Youth, Pavement, Pixies, Kate Bush, Patti Smith, Cocteau Twins, The Smiths, some current noisy indie bands,

My favourite Beatle is Yoko Ono.

Shows: Buffy, the good Simpsons seasons, Community, 30 Rock, Daria, Mad Men, Twin Peaks, Freaks & Geeks, Arrested Development, Jeopardy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tacos.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Pixar movie 'Cars.' I have a lot of thoughts about that movie.

Why do the cars exist in a world without people? Why do they have doors that open but no passengers? Why does, in one scene, a car have a magazine when cars don't even opposable thumbs to turn the pages?

I also think about how to pay the rent every month on a freelance writer's salary and places I'd one day like to travel to, but 'Cars' occupies most of my mental space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm a "stay in on Friday, go out on a Tuesday" kinda person. Meaning, on Fridays I am usually reading, catching up on article deadlines, playing my roommate's Super Nintendo, watching movies, etc. Occasionally I'll go to a show/party/publishing related event or hang out at a bar or friend's place.

But man, you should see the shenanigans I get up to on a Tuesday night (pretty much the same things I do on a Friday, but with better hair).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once, in the fifth grade, I faked a stomach ache to get out of gym class. I was feeling fine that day; I just really hated volleyball.

also i filled out all the questions for my okcupid account over a year ago and probably none of them are accurate anymore. Proceed at your own risk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have HBO.

And also you don't have Chuck Palahniuk listed as one of your favourite authors because I mean, jeez. Come on now.