Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoobyroo9001

24 M Logan, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, the name is Kevin. When you first meet me I might tell you I am awesome incarnate, but don't let the cockiness fool you. I am a friendly, laid-back, nerd. On any given day you may find me in a book, jamming to some good music or learning all I can about science, the world, current events or food. At the moment, I am attempting to learn Japanese in my free time. If you want to know more about me, message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently graduated from college, and took some time to get some real life experience before going for my PhD. Spent last summer setting prescribed fires and studying tortoises in the middle of nowhere. Just moved to Logan to begin grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Science. I'm a scientist and I love it. I also love reading, movies, nature and animals. I'm also a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and size. I'm tall, broad shouldered football build. (No I don't play football.) The first comment I get from people is about how tall I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by John Ajvide Lindqvist, A Song of Ice and Fire Series (Game of Thrones series), always looking for new series and authors to get into. Total bibliophile.

Movies: Love going to the movies with friends. Love Quentin Tarantino flicks, Guillermo Del Toro, Tim Burton (Nightmare Before Christmas is my favorite movie of all time), Joss Whedon and many many others.

Shows: Doctor Who, Anthony Bourdain -No Reservations, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Firefly. I'm also a big anime fan.

Music: Childish Gambino, MGMT, Queens of the Stone Age, Macklemore, Soliloquists of Sound, Queen, Boston, Outkast, Adele, Earth Wind and Fire.

Food: Always looking to try something new. New and interesting foods are exciting. Love sushi and Japanese foods as well as Indian, Italian, French, Thai, Vietnamese, etc. Did I mention that I enjoy cooking and making up my own recipes?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, Music, The Internet, Nature, Friends, and did I mention Books?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING!!! My mind runs non-stop. I do often think about the nature of the Universe, philosophy, human nature, or stuff as mundane as what I'm doing with my day and whatever TV show I'm into at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably spending some time hanging out with friends, watching a movie, getting a drink(I am becoming a beer connoisseur), or playing a game (like Apples to Apples), karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a distaste for standard condiments (ketchup, mayo, mustard, etc.) that borders on a pathological fear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to hang out with a fun guy who is full of humor.