Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scooter190

24 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm working hard to improve and better myself. Right now I'm dieting and working out, trying to be the healthiest me I can!

I went to film school, spent some time slinging coffee for the man and telling dick jokes on stage whilst blackout drunk. Now I work a dumb office job with a dumb cubicle. When I'm not working I'm out at the bar, giving away brilliant movie ideas, or doing stand up. Sometimes I do all three at once. To save up money I'm living at home with my mom right now.

I'm snarky and upfront about things. Yes I use this site sometimes for casual sex. No I'm not going to throw myself at you if you send me a message demanding I suck your dick. I'm a person, not a blow up doll.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing stand up, saving money, twerking my ass off.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at looking ugly when I sleep and adorable when I wake up.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall. Not like stupid tall but tall for a girl. Guy always seem surprised by that.

Physically either that I'm overweight, show gratuitous amounts of cleavage, or have big lips. Otherwise my amazing sense of humor and vulgarity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hand me anything about zombies, drug addicts, mental illness, or historical fiction and I'm all over it

Movies: Horror movie junkie and Judd Apatow fan girl

Shows: Everything on HBO and Showtime, Sherlock, whatever's playing on Adult Swim or Comedy Central

Music: 90's alternative makes my heart flutter. If you know and like Harley Poe, message me. There's a good chance we're soulmates.

Food: I'm obsessed with Thai food, also Tex-Mex. You can't go wrong with spicy
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Cigarettes
My legs (does that count as one or two?)
Booze
Belligerent optimism
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Oh shit, did I come up with that joke or have I heard it somewhere before!?

I wish the Wonder Twins had their own tv show/Chris Nolan movie.

That some 16 year olds must get pregnant on purpose to get on MTV. Where are they now?

That I'm not embarrassed when people I know find my OKC but I'm really annoyed when I'm highly matched with douchebags I went to high school with. Maybe I'm a douche too and just never knew it :(
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, getting drunk and playing board games, reading a book, drawing/painting, arguing about batman with strangers at a bar... It all depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I let a guy serenade me with John Mayer songs and didn't laugh in his face.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're not a murderer or rapist. Seriously, I don't want to hang out with the theiving-raping-murdering type.

If you watch Marble Hornets, like laughter and merriment, wanna nerd out. Whatever :D

Or if you would like to do more than just fuck me.