Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scooter_83

30 M San Marcos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 8
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Jesus, dogs, beer, wine, my friends, and doing anything out in nature. I have goals in life and I typically make them happen one way or another. I'm passionate about my friends and am extremely loyal to the people who are loyal to me. I would do almost anything for the people I care about. I tend to be an introvert and am perfectly okay with spending an entire day or weekend in solitude, that doesn't mean I'm a hermit, but that sometimes it takes the right person to draw me out of my own mind.

I don't hook up because I am worth more than a one night stand, and you should feel the same way about yourself.....so if you're only looking for that you might as well move on. The right guy will put a relationship first then sex. I'm over just having sex, I want to make love, and the thing with that is.... you have to be in love to make love.

I would say that I tend to be more stereotypically masculine in nature, and am attracted to stereotypically masculine men. That being said, I have and love having friends of all types. straight, gay, bi, lesbian, masculine, effeminate, queens, queer, etc. All that matters is that you are true to yourself and if you're a good person to me I will be a good person to you. I especially love drag queens. I can't say that I would ever do drag, but I admire the confidence they must have to do what they do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with college students at a university. I'm looking for a partner who is passionate about their work. Someone who doesn't work for money, but because their job is meaningful and rewarding to them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awkward...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually hear that the answer to this question is my smile, but I think that I look like a pretty goofy idiot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE reading. I'll usually read two books at once. A fiction and a non-fiction. For fiction I like to read books like Harry Potter, the Chronicles of Narnia, and His Dark Materials. I love to get lost in my own imagination. For Non-Fiction I seem to be reading a lot of theology, but I'm particularly fond of anything by Donald Miller or CS Lewis.

Love movies, I don't watch most horror (I get nightmares, which is embarrassing to admit) But i do love zombie movies and vampires that aren't twilight. I also love movies of all types, serious thought provoking documentaries, romantic comedies, and ridiculously stupid funny movies like Tommy Boy or Dodgeball.I tend to gravitate towards movies like despicable me or how to train a dragon. My current favorite is Pitch Perfect... "i'm going to pitch slap you so hard your man boobs are going to concave" HAH! love it.

Love most food. I can't say that I'm a fan of seafood, but most other things I am down for!

Love all music. it really just depends on what my mood is.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (more than just the biological ones)
Friends (who are my everything)
my phone (which sucks that I feel the need to be so connected)
music
books
Yellow Curry with Brown Rice =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Faith. it's very important to me, my primary identity. I put that out there for people to know first off. I don't push my faith on others, but I definitely don't hide my faith either. I believe that we are all on a journey and my journey may look different than yours and that's ok. Although, in a date/partner/husband I dream of a man who shares my passion for the Christian faith.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends. I'll go out with friends, to a movie, or just to a low key dinner with friends.... but I also really love staying in and relaxing. I am a huge fan of kissing and cuddling and it would be nice to have someone to stay in with and do those things.

I'm on call every 2 weeks so some weekends I have to stay fairly close to home just in case I am needed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually pretty shy around new people, and I fear that it can be interpreted by others as being disengaged or that I don't care about what they have to say.

I crave adventure in my life an need it to keep from feeling stagnant. I'm feeling the need for one soon!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intrigued and want to get to know me better.