Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scooterbb

34 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music is a pretty big part of my life. I can't imagine a day without checking out something new on Spotify & Pandora or having live shows to look forward to. I'm a pop culture junkie...TV, music, movies, you name it.

I train 4-5x a week doing CrossFit, which has been a great addition to my active lifestyle. When I'm not doing CrossFit or talking about CrossFit, I'm probably planning for the next Burner party. I'm relatively open-minded and embrace the judgment-free Burning Man community. I've become quite the craftsman since joining the Burner scene and have stacks of costumes and accessories that come in handy for each upcoming party. Guess it finally paid off investing in a hot glue gun.

As the day comes to a close, I love to unwind with something slightly hilarious on TV and continue my search for a solid LOST replacement (Nope. Still haven't found it.) I'm close with my family and they seem to love me too, since they still let me stop by for laundry and a great home-cooked meal.

I'm always up for a last minute road trip (AC, the Poconos, Vegas...) and have so much fun on cruises. I love people watching at coffee-shops, the park, bookstores...but I'm not afraid to put myself out there with the right person.

If you love live music, fun Burner parties, road trips, and willing to step out of your comfort zone, I think this could be a great start.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in the digital media industry, which is extremely exciting and rewarding. You know those sometimes-annoying banners you might see on websites like this one? Yeah, I may have had something to do with them.
I’m really good at
Random unless trivia. I watch enough Jeopardy and my fair share of TV to help my team win at bar trivia. When Seinfeld trivia comes around, you know I'll be there yadda yaddaing away. Plus, I'm part of the reigning Back to the Future champions!
The first things people usually notice about me
"Oh, so you're the guy from the Andrew McCarthy movie!" Remind me to tell you about that story on our first date.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's quite a loaded question. Off the top of my head, my current favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, American Horror Story, The Goldbergs, Game of Thrones, Shameless, The Middle, Modern Family and of course the old stand-by animation block on FOX Sunday night.

As for music, my taste is very eclectic, ranging from 90's alternative (Green Day, Weezer, RHCP, Pearl Jam, Smashing Pumpkins, Foo Fighters) to some of the current bands (New Politics, twenty one pilots, The Killers, Arcade Fire, Passion Pit, Wolf Gang, Vampire Weekend, Delta Spirit, Lana Del Rey) and just about everything in-between. I pretty much like everything that isn't rap, hip-hop or country, although that probably wouldn't stop me from singing along since that's all they play everywhere else.
The six things I could never do without
Anything Reese's (preferably in cup or Easter Egg form)
Upcoming concert tickets
My concert ticket stub collection
The comfy pair of sweatpants I so aptly call my apartment pants
CrossFit
My loyal and trustworthy circle of friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever happened to the "yellow and blue make green" Ziploc bags.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not gearing up for a fun costume party, usually hanging out at a friend's apartment with a few bottles of wine and great company, with endless conversations that take us into the wee hours of the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't hula hoop in real life, but break out Wii Fit and I'm a hula champ!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're Jewish and looking to explore something new & exciting with a great & respectful guy. Bonus points if you wouldn't mind tagging along to a Burner party every now and then. Don't worry, I'll join you for the chick flicks, too. I'm not one for endless conversations back and forth on OKC, so let's give a first date a try! No one really loves logging into the site every day, right?