scootersalsa
40 San Pedro, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scootersalsa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here to meet new people and see what happens. I love dinner parties, cooking, going to shows, being outdoors, learning anything new, my dogs, and being around people that have a sense of awareness.
What I’m doing with my life
I make people look pretty. I'm a stylist/costume designer for the entertainment world.

Also, working on a very old house.

Enjoying hosting people, when I can.
I’m really good at
pointing out the small things

I have my hyper moments ( when I'm happy )
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard
My gender

Not really into this question. The first things are obvious traits. Not going to say " My ability to connect people" or " My love of the ocean"......Lets be real.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am John Fante fan ( Bukowski loved him too)
its a little hard to commit to books sometimes when my schedule is crazy. I do accept recommendations though.
Pandora ( I have some good stations )

Love older films and Indies ( I don't see enough)
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone ( when it likes to make calls )
creativity
my dogs
a good sweater
Mexican Food
the ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I love pancakes but can never finish them. ( This is inspired by Mitch Hedburg) and why parents let the children drink energy drinks. This baffles me.

I also do get how people can litter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging at home or grabbing a drink, at a show. Gallery Opening. Who knows.....love me some dive bars and a good whiskey

Sometimes it's good to be mellow. Could be into an evening hike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once got hit by my own car ( yes, I was driving and there is a story behind it.
You should message me if
You aren't mean to waiters when you order and addicted to texting.

No smokers or party girls......
More