Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scootshere

46 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going dude here. love to laugh, enjoy time with friends, good food, tasty beverages, the outdoors, and Boston sports. If all of those happened in the same day? Bonus!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in school going for my nursing degree. Its not easy, but nothing worth it ever is. I'm also learning Spanish as a second language.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. seeing the good in pretty much anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Christopher Moore- A Dirty Job is the best book I've read in a while, Salvatore, Goodkind. Movies- Comedies, Better off Dead, Bull Durham, Top Gun. Music- anything that gets the groove on. Food- Steaks and Seafood! Anything made on Sundays! (Might want to ask about Sundays)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, reading a good book, the outdoors, conversation, and a good meal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The reboot that is my life right now. Switching careers isn't easy and the challenges are many, but I'm ready. Ain't nothing to it but to do it, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till about 9. Then...who knows? Mostly home right after work, but if the call comes that all the friends are here or there, chances are I'll catch up with them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing always... be it in the shower, in the car, at work, anywhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a decent conversation without using the word "like" more than once in any sentence.