Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Sioux Falls, SD Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 25
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy hanging out with my friends, we have fun going to movies, going bowling or just hanging out playing card games and or Xbox. I also enjoy hanging out with my family. I come from a big family. Growing up we went on long trips and now that im older I still love to travel. I love to be outside so camping is always a great time. I'm most happy when I'm with friends or family. I'm also looking for someone that we can grow together. It's easer to get to know someone face to face, so lets chat and get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Manager at Starbucks. I am looking for my best friend that I can have a family with. I don't like drama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening when people need someone. And video games! Want to find out!?!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have good humor. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read much but sometimes I find a good book that I can get hooked on. I love watching movies and ill listen to almost any music. Italian food and Chinese, almost anything, not to spicy. I like trying new foods as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Snow, Being outside, and vacations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, playing xbox, babysitting, or sleeping :) that is when I'm not working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will just have to get to know me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
It's heard to know what someone is like without talking face to face with them, so give it a try and let's see how it goes.