Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scoott123

61 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am easy-going, caring, loyal, honest, somewhat young at heart, and have a sense of humor, but also at times a serious side. I have exercised somewhat regularly since high school and have stayed in good physical shape.
I enjoy bicycling around the lakes.
Walking the dog around the neighborhood.
Hanging out at the lake.
Working on house/yard projects.
Going out for dinner or making something at home (although I'm not the greatest cook).
A relaxing evening around the fire pit in the backyard.
Watching a movie at home on DVD.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and helping my 3 adult kids, I have 2 boys one still lives at my house and the other has his own place. I also have a daughter who has a daughter and son, and has her own place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening, and talking if I get on the right subject.
Staying out of debt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read the news mostly on line, but don't seem to find time for books.
I like action, adventure, sci-fi movies mainly but good comedy can be entertaining.
Music, I would say that classic rock is what I listen to most often, but I like just about any kind of music except RAP and Opera and if its not in excess.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Listening to some great music.
Being active.
(that's only 2 but they each count as 3 :-) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a wonderful gal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.
Relaxing, socializing, watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I would like to find that someone special, a friend at first to get to know and hopefully a long term relationship.