Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scootwrench

36 M Tacoma, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am married and very dedicated to my wife, zebranabastard. We do have an open relationship though. She spends a lot of time out on the road and tends to be busy when she is in town. Ideally I am looking for someone that is in to us both, but am open to new friends, dating, casual encounters, or anything that keeps me busy when she is away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to school for motorcycle mechanics and have been doing that for almost 10 years. I love my job and mechanical projects seem to take up a lot of my spare time as well. I also play guitar in a punk band and a little upright bass here and there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
figuring out how things work and fixing them if they break
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always told that I look scary, but once you know me I'm just a teddy bear
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read all that much, but when I do I'm a Herman Hesse fan. I don't pay much attention to new movies or TV, but I am a sci-fi nut. Music is awesome and I listen to a wide variety(Johnny Winter, Howlin Wolf, GWAR, Misfits, Dead Kennedys, Black Flag, Black Keys, Hank III, Johnny Cash, Devo, Frank Zappa, Mr. Bungle, Primus). I love Mexican and Italian food, but will eat just about anything but seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, motorcycles, my dog, my upright bass, friends and my wife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually staying close to home unless I'm playing a show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my mind, keeping something private is based on a feeling of shame. I get on stage in a dress and show off my chicken legs. There isn't a whole lot of shame left here.