Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

score34

35 M Langley, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess most would consider me to be pretty laid back, not much gets on my nerves. I am a carreer guy and I work way too much. As a result I do not know many people in my area even though I have lived here for 3 years. I am looking to change this though and focus on life more than work. Time to have some fun!

On the theme of changing focus I want to start doing the things I used to love...hiking, golfing and basically anything active. I also really want to learn how to play tennis (can anyone teach me?) I am really into photography, mostly landscape stuff. I am very close to working up the courage to try to sell some.

Basically what I am looking for is someone to share my interests with and possibly learn some new ones. And of course have some fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a slave of corporate Canada. This takes up a lot of my time. I spend the rest of my time moulding a 6 year old boy to be just like me, it is a lot harder than I thought.
I’m really good at
Always trying to see the glass as half full. I am pretty good at seeing the good in people and work hard not to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
To be honest I am not really sure. I am going to jump in front of a mirror and see what the first thing I notice is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am currently reading the Name of the Wind series and am loving it.

Movies: I love you Man, Trading Places, Spys Like Us. The Departed, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, The Great Escape. The List goes on and on.

In general I like most foods but would say that sushi is up there. I have recently (today) aquired a deep love for fish tacos...they are the tits.
The six things I could never do without
Nope...I am giving 7 things I could never do without
Music
Family
Coffee
Humour
Golf
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future and what I can do to make it comfortable for myself and my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home watching a movie or battling my sith lord son (Darth Oliver) in a wicked light saber duel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to hang out or chat online and find out more about me.
You would like a snowboarding buddy
You would like to go golfing
you would like to go for a hike and take some pictures