Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

score_under

30 M Lexington, KY

My Details

Last Online
Dec 31, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not too good at this sort of thing, and I don't like writing about myself, so suffice it to say that I'm in college right now working on a graduate degree in sociology. Also, I'm 6' 3" tall, average build, brown hair and eyes, and anything more...personal...you'll have to message me for. I'm sorry for the lack of pictures. I know they help. I apologize sincerely, and urge you to try to get to know the real me first. I do look good, so I've been told. I'm really not good at writing about myself.

I am smart, witty, and friendly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair and smile. I've been told numerous times that I've got great legs and a nice butt, too. No, I don't have any pictures up. No, I don't plan on putting any up. No, I'm not hideously ugly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
a) I like the classics. Twain, Verne, Dickens, and so forth. And I even read them for fun! b) Comedies mostly, but the occasional drama/action/whatever is good too. And James Bond movies most of all. c) I like old stuff (as in 1950s-1980s) most, but I've got pretty eclectic tastes. d) I don't know...I'm pretty open to foods. I like just about everything to some extent.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order... television, my computer (with high-speed internet access), friendship, common sense, love, and compassion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The big questions in life--where we came from, what happens when we shuffle off this mortal coil, and so forth. As you can imagine, I like to have something going on in the background so I'm not alone with my thoughts too often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for Saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a loyal person. I know, I know. But it's true, and a lot of people don't know it until I've known them for a long time. And when I say loyal, I mean that if we're friends, then that friendship is sacred, and I will protect it and you to the hilt. Further, if necessary. Similarly, if someone does something to lose my trust, it's next to impossible to regain. I don't hold grudges, I just have a long memory when it comes to a few things. But most people don't have to worry about that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to, which you probably don't. Matter of fact, if you made it this far, I salute and stand in awe of you. (No offense to anyone who did make it this far, I just don't have such great luck at this kind of thing.)