Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorefast21

51 M Redmond, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im a very athletic and have played a lot of football.i am loving caring and romantic person i make friends fast and have a great personality and sense of humor.i am single christian go to church faithfully . i live alone and want to live life to the fullest.with the one who is out there and maybe wants to relocate. i always try to get those that are interested to exchange emails mine is scorefast21@yahoo.com i like to sing karaoke and into fitness 5 days a week. i also like facebook and messenger
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im retired from being a police officer and now into fitness training at redmond athletic club and karaoke singing i used to be a music dj
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
all sports football and weightlifting and karaoke singing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality friendliness and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite tv shows are married with children dog the bounty hunter man vs food bizarre foods tyler perry meets the browns lizzard lick towing operation repo and for drama steve wilcos show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
gym, ,computer, friends being christian car and god.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
settling down after finding the right woman and living life to the fullest
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out on the town and singing somewhere and meeting new friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very tickle ish
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 43–56
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
at my email scorefast21@yahoo.com or here if you like to live life to the fullest and are interested in settling down i dont need any more drama contacts