Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpian74

40 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 4
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very happy in my life and currently looking for friends and hopefully that will lead to a date and possibly more. I don't spend a lot of time in the bar scene, but I do enjoy going out with friends. I spend a great deal of time with a close knit group of friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying focused on accomplishing my personal and professional goals. Although I'm not in school I do spend a lot of time educating myself and improving my quality of life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I have a talent in the kitchen and certainly have a green thumb. I am a dedicated and loyal friend and a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You would have to ask people or find out for yourself....but my smile and eyes and overall good nature is what others have mentioned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love reading Anne Rice and spend a lot of time reading nonfiction....Currently reading The Prince Lestat by Anne Rice, my new favorite T.V. show is The Walking Dead, I also enjoy Scandal, Frankie and Grace, Arrow and Criminal Minds. I also enjoy watching The Voice with my sisters. My absolute favorite shows are The Golden Girls and Battlestar Galactica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family
2. My dog and cat
3. My Faith
4. My Music Collection
5. Great Food
6. The list goes on and on
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general....My mind jumps a lot...You'll have to ask me to get the update on my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lame but True....Working!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty much an Open Book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are self aware and have something to say. Interested in chatting and seeing if there is grounds for a friendship or more....