Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpio1007

55 M Laguna, NM

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all, i'm a retired Army Veteran originally from buffalo,NY. Now living in laguna, although most of my time was spent in Albuquerque, NM. My son joined the army, which he plans on making his career, my daughter is a corrections officer at the local jail. I divorced in 90 and I am now looking to find that one that can fulfill my life, I really love the albu area. The weather is near perfect. I just want happiness and joy around me and some fantastic adventures, as most people do.
The woman i want doesn't have to be perfect she just has to be right for me and i'm looking forward to meeting her. This new chapter in my life has been very different for me, I got to complete some courses that I wanted. All my pictures are current, True!
I am sincere, open minded, and considerate
*****It has come to my attention this site may be compromised, and some here may not be people they claim to be!! this is very sad, be advised i am the person "real" that i say i am and you'll only get straight talk and comfirmable information, all my pics are verifible and current! If you can't make this same verification and assurance, then please don't contact me, i don't need the headache, thank you! real!******
What I’m doing with my life
Since i am retired I try to keep in shape and i still enjoy biking,hiking,ping-pong, bowling, pool and basketball Lets not forget volleyball! I really feel as if my military career and experiences worked out well for me and I'm appreciative of my military career. I now do appreciate my after career life, it has been very interesting
I’m really good at
thinking and designing, working with my hands and cooking. Most of my service time. i was a mechanic and that was the most interesting portion, later i became a head maintenance clerk, a over the road Truckdriver, A motor sergeant, a trainer then a readinessNCO all of this as my career progressed. I finally retired in 2006. So these are some of my life experiences, and they help make me who I am today
The first things people usually notice about me
i'm left handed,i'm always ready to help, i'm polite, also i believe i am a fair person!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything john steinbeck wrote, he was a great storyteller, i like scary, or adventurous movies, indiana jones, x-men, paranormal activitiesm 5th element, spiderman the avengers and most exciting flicks.
I enjoy music from the motown 60's thru the creative 80's but I don't live life in a box so I listen to some of todays music like alicia keyes, adelle and rhianna.
i like cooking and i enjoy numerous foods, way to many to name and naturally it like soul food!
The six things I could never do without
i'd have to think about that, i guess the most important is my health
scooter and wally, my puppy pals
my adult children
fire and desireScorpio!
Reality
the future!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and how i plan on handling it. I feel i need to settle down, and this is a thought i've had for a while, It's true. So life goes on!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually watching something scary, forensic files or sci-fi, sometimes comedy or adventure, or going to the movies or hanging out. Well i very rarely hang out, unless i'm at the casino i don't care for bars and getting completely trashed, next day (yuck!).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I Have quit smoking and i'm going on my 3rd yr so i feel much better, but i don't have a problem with smokers.
I like to play pool but I don't care for bars, so I usually stay home, with the boys=scooter and Wally
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you could be the woman that can help fulfill my life as a awesome friend, or be the one I can't live without! peace and love,REAL!