Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpio1713

26 M Adel, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello. I like riding my bike, camping, shooting my air rifles and bow. I also like playing video games and my guitar. I have a scorpio personality. I like to figure out hidden meanings and why people do what they do. I like mysteries and solving puzzles. Overall, I am just like an Amish guy (not really Amish though LOL), but I like gardening, making things out of wood, and just living a simple life. I try to stay away from society as much as I can. If it was up to me, I would burn all my slave ID cards (SSN, drivers licence, etc..) and do what the guy from "Into the Wild" did. :D
My political views is strictly The Declaration of Independence, The Bill of Rights, and The Constitution. I also don't buy into the left right paradigm.
My religion is Deism.
What I’m doing with my life
Farming and gardening :D
"Cultivators of the earth are the most valuable citizens. They are the most vigorous, the most independent, the most virtuous, and they are tied to their country and wedded to it's liberty and interests by the most lasting bands."
--Thomas Jefferson

I am a farmer, gardener, astronomer, inventor, explorer, scientist, cosmologist, researcher, I search for aliens, and I search for pulsars.

So, what are you doing with your life? =P

I have recently gotten into bitcoin. If you think I'm cute or just want to be nice, send me a few. My address is :

16Kv7Adrwz4srWVs88wN1HnJKWhkuUNxDA
Thank You if you do. <3
Live Long And Prosper. =)
I’m really good at
Flying airplanes and gardening. I try to grow all of my own food and stay away from the GMO stuff you get in the store.
The first things people usually notice about me
People like my eyes for some reason.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Family Guy, King of the Hill, Beavis and Butt-Head, The Office, King of Queens, and Sanford and Son. I don't watch t.v. though. It brainwashes you. :( You know? My favorite music is by Steve Stevens, Van Halen (with and without Sammy), Rik Emmett, Aerosmith, Jason Aldean, George Strait, Josh Thompson, Mark Chesnutt, Clay Walker, and Kenny G. I like spicey foods.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Computer
2.) Internet
3.) My Family
4.) Airplanes
5.) Food
6.) Gardening Skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When will time end? Is time travel possible? What if the moon hit the earth? What if all the water on earth ran off into space? What does the bottom of the ocean look like? Are there aliens? What is it like to launch into space on the space shuttle? Who really killed JFK? Did we land on the moon? (Yes we did land on the moon) Do you know how fast the earth rotates or orbits the sun? (Because it is fast.) I know 9/11 was an inside job, but how did they pull it off?
Infowars.com
This is an Orange
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zv7BImVvEyk
The Venus Project
http://www.thevenusproject.com/
Fr33 Aid
http://www.fr33aid.com/
Patch Adams
www.patchadams.org
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9a9PYp94T8
The Greatest Speech Ever Made
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pK2WJd5bXFg
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got drunk for the first and only time when I was 13 or 14 at a friends house. Also, being around people creeps me out. =/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like my profile or you want to go on bike rides.