Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpio8695

30 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working guy i work at a nursing home as a dietary aide. I'm fun to be with i get along with other people very well. I like to laugh hangout with friends or just stay at home and watch a movie or some comedy shows. I'm single never been married and no kids. I feel that i am mostly honest and too much of a good guy cause i never cheated not once out of the woman i dated. I love sports football is my best sport then basketball. I'm a scorpio. I love to play video games when there's nothing to do or just when i have free time i hate taking pictures but the ladies request to see so i guess i have no choice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working as a dietary aide i rent out a room at my friends house and I'm trying to eventually move out as soon as i can find an affordable place. I'm trying to get out more and travel cause i love to just get away from new York and work i love to enjoy life just love having fun anything that can make me laugh all day and night is fun for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people feel welcome in my presence i love to make people laugh and make there day fun I mostly cheer people up when there down i help them out when they need my help or even when they don't ask for my help. so I'm just really good at being a cool guy. I also like fishing I'm pretty good at that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger than wat my age is. I'm a nice guy. I'm handsome ha ha i always get that. I'm sarcastic , silly at times funny a jokester/prankster hey i love to have fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite food will be pizza, buffalo wings, lasagna, baked ziti, grilled chicken salad, potatoe salad. Horror movies are my favorite big fan and action adventure and comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, food, woman, sports, horror movies and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can i get myself into where to go wat to do just think about having fun going out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at my friends house having a few drinks and laughing or mostly at home watching movies or tv shows on netflix while having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lazy eye some ladies find it sexy though idk why lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy that will treat you with respect and care for you as you would for me. If you want to meet or if you just like what you see and read feel free to send me a message i will respond i don't discriminate.