Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpio_314

33 Saint Charles, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm content in life with out the drama. I know what i want and don't have hidden intentions. Im easy going and down to earth, goal oriented, and financially stable. I believe honesty is important. I love to enjoy life and do just about what ever pleases me. I like to do adventurous things. I'm spontaneous when it's a lil risk involved. I'm looking for partner in crime so to speak, lol. I'm dedicated to experiencing life with the goal of having fun. What are you about?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, take classes when I can, and take excellent care of my son.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages, back rubs, and bring a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A good book of action or mystery. I enjoy comedy, but horror or suspense is a plus lol. Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, etc are all good shows to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My son.. Family is always important

2)My bike ( Motorcycle) I love to ride

3) My ability to overcome the obstacles that life comes with

4) Family/friends because they make life interesting, thru the good and the bad.

5) Music, it just sets the mood for any situation and has a good influence.

6) Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best possible way to develop my son's future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town enjoying bowling, shooting pool, throwing darts, at the movies, @the mall, or out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If i post it on here it woudn't be private would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common or of you just want to have some fun and try something different

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!