Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpioman4

52 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, you'll find I'm kind, funny and affectionate. I do know how to have fun and I'm interested in clear communication about all things whether it be silliness or seriousness. I'm very responsible when it's appropriate. More Likely to listen and observe than jump right in in mixed company, especially new situations.
I enjoy wine (vineyards), lunches and dinners out.
Weekends away and time amongst the hills and trees. Cooking at home is great fun especially with friends, it becomes a social event. I enjoy playing a musical instrument and always will, sometimes for pleasure, other times for an audience. I have a son who is very dear to me.
Hoping to make a chemistry/spiritual connection with someone; whoever you are. Looking forward to moving to the hills and trees or by the sea one day. (Please have a visible photo to look at if contacting thank you.) All the best to all of us in our searches....A
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard, gaining skills. I would like to re tool my working life and persue more fulfilling pursuits. I get great satisfaction helping people and fixing things. I was a full time musician for many years and haven't lost my skill, it's probably the thing I'm best at that most others can't do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, giving tips on wine, playing a musical instrument, listening, fixing things and being patient. I wished i was really good at golf, I'm just good and only play about 4 times a year now. Apparently I'm a good listener/ advice giver, some have said i should be a counsellor. I do give good massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile. I'm a calm person too. I can get excited but not over things like MKR. My friends have said I'm not your average conventional guy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dracula, The Hobbit, carsguide fridays, tuesdays's wine selection. Landline, Archer, Fargo, Matrix 1, Lost in translation. ABC and SBS, movies from Europe and for some reason I have gained a fascination for Scandanavian movies and shows...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seriously, air, water and food. Rain and storms, dogs.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Renovating my house...what it's like to be single.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing for the first time in 5 days. Contemplating a wine selection and planning my weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not for these pages
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like my profile and want to get to know me from your perspective.