Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpiosf

36 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Ukrainian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heads up:

I'm all about connection, and if you are not, and are satisfied only by chatting and recurring attention through OKC, please be honest to yourself and me and do not waste our time.

I'm always in a good mood. I love traveling and exploring. It doesn't have to be 1000s miles away, sometimes the best spots are well hidden around where we live.

Just as much I enjoy exploring, I enjoy staying in.
Netflix movie night with a glass of wine, cut up cheese, berries and dark chocolate.

Living in the city has tons of perks, but
during windy and rainy SF winter it's great being only 3 hours away from Tahoe.

I enjoy skiing and often just go for one day trip (out early in the morning back by night.)
(It feels now so irrelevant to our dry 2014 winter)

I love road trips. Napa, Sonoma and St Helena for wines, cheese and olives, hwy 1 for awesome seafood places, or drive up south to Carmel and Monterey.

I have a special bond with animals.
I have 2 dogs and 2 cats.
Very much enjoy horses as they are like big dogs to me :)

I used to rescue dogs and cats from euthanasia in local kill shelters for about three years. Dedicating all my time and financial resources. Eventually it has gotten psycologicaly harder. Now I just help to rehabilitate and train rescued dogs (that is not my career but a huge passion)

I'm originally from Ukraine. Have been living in beautiful SF since 1991

...if you visited and find me interesting, drop a hello, I'll gladly respond.

_______________>^¥^<_______________

Please don't be flaky, passive aggressive, or self centered. Thanks!
What I’m doing with my life
Preparing for the annual baby seal hunt.
I’m really good at
Funny and entertaining and always see something interesting about another person. I guess I'm also good with animals, kids and grandmas :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, lips, eyes, accent, hands
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have an extensive book library. Growing up in Eastern Europe in 80s there wasn't much of television (state's channels) and my whole world was in books.
The six things I could never do without
Six? How do you figure that's the "magic" number?

My Family
Animals (naturally mine included)
New experiences and traveling.
Fun car to drive
Music
Dancing
Passion/intimacy/sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
With all the social media, why are we so far from each other, and drifting even further?

Why is empathy a dying quality in people?
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up my Batman suit from dry cleaners.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are fun, witty, somewhat of a smart cookie, sexy and have love for animals, wine, music, and adventure. Good plus if you are kink friendly