Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpmane

26 M Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just finished earning my MBA degree. Working now in Chapel Hill, just looking to meet someone new. I love a female with ambition but also knows how to have fun and can act silly at times. Im not looking for a relationship but I am definitely down for making a new friend and if it leads to something then let's make it natural. I'm very easy to chill with and I'm looking for the same in a female. I'm also down to Earth and open minded, so don't be intimidated to message me (even if you are traditional). I mean let's be real, if you want to get to know someone why wait for them to message you first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working Hard & Playing Harder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Being a good friend amongst other things that you should ask about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not into novels. Too busy reading books for class.
Movies: Any type of comedy or anything that interests me.
Shows: The Office, Breaking Bad, Workaholics, Sons of Anarchy, VEEP...
Music: Rap, R&B, Jazz, Oldies, or anything that sounds good at the time.
Food: Not too picky, I've almost tried it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Music
4. Laughing
5. Knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on how my week was. But I'm up for most things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If we end up talking it will eventually come out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me.