Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scorpurry

27 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
An ISFJ (Myer Briggs, 1962). Being a simple person with grounded principles, I find joy doing the simplest things in life such as eating or even just window shopping.
In my world, there is less emphasis on dollars and cents and more on personal discovery. Spend enough to enjoy yet save enough for rainy days.

I am quite inspired by Nick Vujicic. He truly to me is living proof that one can take everything away from a human being but not his spirit.

I have always been passionate about not allowing myself to be moulded into what society has pre-determined I should be or should not be. It may be something as simple as resisting the urge to purchase that latest phone model just because its hyped.

Have always been astounded by people who can do so much at a go and still come out successful and smelling like roses. On the contrary I like to strategize and I have a strong belief of doing less to achieve more as more attention can be given to lesser tasks.

When it comes to attraction, a magic formula works on me - physical attraction, communication, trust. Though overly materialistic girls should keep away. =)
What I’m doing with my life
As I trudge through the tedious process off rightfully earning my degree, the realization that dreams are slowly realized in small steps is crucial for me at this point of my life. Since having to juggle undergrad studies + working, I have minimal time to socialize so i am giving this site a chance.

The solace that calms me I seek through exercise as it prepares me for the world. It rejuvenates, has defined and continues to redefine me mentally, physically and spiritually. Strength sports are where my interest really lies.

In our own small way all of us are doing something for the benefit of the community whether or not we realize it or not because, no man is an island. However, I do sometimes wonder if I can make a more significant contribution, especially to the less fortunate, or even animal welfare societies.
I’m really good at
-Filtering out the essential especially in conversation
-Being slightly clumsy at times
-Getting a verbal response from my pet kitty
-Being expressionless in a theme park haunted house
-Taking afternoon naps
-Altering my diet for the better (and possibly yours too)
The first things people usually notice about me
At times the hair (its no longer as long as it used to be at the moment) or my facial features. Some think I am korean.

I am generally soft-spoken in most situations unless I need to speak out. Also, I spot a really hearty laugh that only people I am comfortable with can get to see.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Vampire Chronicles (Anne Rice), Tuesdays With Morries (Mitch Albom) -books that delve into the topic of death/immortality or the greater meaning of life are on my wish list

Movies: Rocky Anthology (John G. Avildsen), Castaway (Robert Zemeckis ), Forrest Gump (Robert Zemeckis), Kill Bill 1 & 2 (Quentin Tarentino), What Would Jesus Do? (Thomas Makowski), Martyrs (Pascal Laugier) - always had a penchant for movie themes of revenge and overcoming of staggering odds. All Marvel films/cartoon/comics

Favourite Drink: Milkshakes, Mango & Coconut juice
The six things I could never do without
Faith in God
Free Will
Exercise
Love
Music
Nutritious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Whether the Bloody Mary ritual really works
-Life after death (Karmic Effect)
-Whether I would choose the hero or villian route if I was blessed with the ability to fly or read minds?
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the peace and quiet or studying. Ideally, I welcome good company at a cafeteria, a walk in the park or maybe town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mutant power, catch is I'm not telling what it is.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are rebellious enough to jaywalk when everyone waits for the green man
Or if you are human rights advocate
Or you take a moment to listen to the rhythm of the rain despite your hectic schedule
Or you know why God gave us two ears and one mouth
Or you've heard of the munchkin cat
Or you like getting high on endorphins and how its produced
Or if you have a mutant power and want to meet your kind