scory72
38 Montreal, Quebec, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
scory72
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love living in Montreal and being within walking distance to everything. I like traveling, I have been to europe a couple of times and south africa. I also enjoy Caribbean all inclusives with friends.

I like the outdoors, I've tried a lot of different activities, white water kayaking, canoeing, rock climbing, scuba diving. I'm always up for something different.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm am a bioinformatician, which is a cross between computer science and biology. I work primarily on breast cancer. I am now working as union president for research employees.
I’m really good at
I've done some renovations. I did my kitchen at my previous place from the ground up. Plumbing, electricity, cabinets, etc. My father was a big help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm the quiet one in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Community, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead (pretty much anything on HBO), Archer, adventure time.

Food: All you can eat sushi, bring your own wine, Indian (spicy!), asian. I love going to places I have not been to before. If I like something at a restaurant I usually like to try making it myself. I'm usually the one cooking in my group of friends. I started making my own beer.

Music: I have a bit of everything and shuffle it.
The six things I could never do without
The internet/iPhone
Tuesday movies.
Friends and Family
Weekends
Drinks on a terrace
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually try to do something. Lately it has been having friends over for drinks on the terrace on the top of my building or playing a board game. Watching a Canadiens game.
You should message me if
you are interested!
More