Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scotian87

27 F Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very close with my family and I have some great friends who I like to hang out with.

I can be pretty shy or reserved until I get to know you better. That being said, I'm confident in myself and I know what I want. I have a rather dry and sarcastic sense of humor and can find amusement in pretty much everything. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and will laugh at my stupid jokes :)

I love to cook and bake. I try to make a new recipe at least once a week, with varying success! I watch football on Sundays, and rugby whenever I can find it on. I recently took up running with a couch to 5k group as well as trying out a gym and am liking both so far.

I really enjoy travelling, although I haven't been anywhere recently. I've been to Australia, South Korea, Mexico, and a bunch of countries in Europe/Scandinavia. And I still have so many more places on my list that I want to go!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a couple years ago from Dal with an electrical engineering degree. I worked out in Alberta for a bit and then finally managed to get a job back home in my field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being awesome!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
I love to laugh
I smile a lot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I like a bunch of different music, not really specific to any one genre. Generally speaking anything live is great :)

Books: Anything by Guy Gavriel Kay, George RR Martin, and Philip Pullman. I am a pretty voracious reader, and go through books pretty quickly.

Movies: I love a lot of movies, but some faves are the Die Hards, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Star Wars, Inception, Avatar, most movies based on superheroes. And I have an occasional soft spot for feel good dramas.

Shows: Archer, Game of Thrones, and almost anything Sci-Fi, among others. There are too many good ones to list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- iphone/ipod
- Books
- Food, I love to cook... and eat!
- Happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up on the couch with popcorn and a good movie/book/show.