Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott12071lwp

53 M Palatine, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest straight forward 52 year old guy who is just trying to find that someone special after being in a rough relationship for a long time. What makes a man a man is his Integrity, Honesty and Openness. I will never lie to you and you will always know where I stand and who I am without any hidden agendas or baggage. I have a lot of energy and am very outgoing and have spent the last 26 years building a stable financial future for myself and my kids. I have four children who I love very much. I am legally separated and am at the finish line of a divorce to a woman I have been with for 25 years. I am looking for ONE attractive female friend to spend quality time with and try to build a long term loving relationship. I enjoy nice dinners, dancing, watching football games, going to the museums, going to movies, traveling and just someone to have a great time with and share the finer things in life. I love to play golf, snow ski, go snowmobiling, ride four wheelers, go watch live bands and again I love to dance and walk. I love to cook for someone special and in rainy or snowy nights just relax in front of the boob tube and cook up a great healthy meal and chill. I love spontaneous things and will do about anything if it's with someone I want to hang with and most important -- I Hate Drama!!! I believe in building a friendship first and that starts with showing an interest, exchanging phone numbers followed by a phone conversation prior to any meeting which tells allot of the way we communicate right out of the box, then hopefully a romantic dinner or just a simple cup of coffee, anywhere, anytime. Days are always good for me for our first introduction. I am a romantic through and through and believe that laughter and conversation is way more important than bedroom time. There is nothing better than a good kisser which is my total melting pot. I love to hold hands and just talk about stupid shit. I am a gentleman with a rough side of just being a man and I believe in opening the doors for that special someone and as far as I’m concerned woman can never get to many flowers, texts or just a nice card saying how much I appreciate that person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the Chairman and COO of a Technology Firm - I work out 5 to 6 days a week and am trying to stay as healthy as I possible can. I love to play golf, travel, go snowmobiling, ride motorcycles and riding a bycycle. Trying to spend time with my kids and and trying to get my divorce finalized.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable around me and helping people where and when I can. Having fun and making money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im fairly loud and very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don’t read as much as I would like so I’m weak on the books thing. As for movies, like most guys Action and Comedy. Music I enjoy all kind of music other than country and there is even a few songs I like there. Food - I like whatever is worth trying and the food i like most are seafood and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Integrity
2) A roof over my head
3) A good woman
5) Character
6) GOD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Health - Happiness and my Kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my kids, friends or that someone special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ill save this for a one on one conversation
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet, have coffee, dinner or just hang out and see if we could be compatible