Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott1208

35 M Schenectady, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking to find that woman who I can share my life with. Someone sweet and caring, who likes to get out and try new things, but also wouldn't mind staying in and slow dancing to old Willie Nelson tunes in the kitchen. Someone that'll run a 5k with me and push me to do better.
I like to live an active lifestyle, and would love to find someone who is like minded.
I don't like hanging out in bars, stupid drunk people annoy the shit outta me.
I like being active, in the gym at least 5 days a week.
I love playing golf, but not very good at it.
I'm not wealthy, but I'm happy.
I try to eat healthy, but I like pizza and chicken wings way too much to just quit cold turkey. (but I don't really care for cold turkey, I could probably give that up pretty easily, where did that expression even come from?)
I know just enough Spanish to engage a Spanish speaking person in the worst conversation they've ever had.
I've lived in California, and I'm a terrible surfer, but a good swimmer. (Ps: the ocean doesn't want you there, and wants to kill you)
I don't like wearing shoes, so I'm not a huge fan of winter, Also I don't like being cold.
I was once arrested for bank robbery, then released an hour later cause they got the wrong guy.
I've driven cross country 3 times.
I have tattoos (quite a few, but nothing lewd)
There is plenty more to tell, if you would like to know, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to be an adult
I’m really good at
cooking, making people laugh, giving back rubs, building blanket forts, giving hugs, being on time for stuff, making lists...
The first things people usually notice about me
My SWEEEET mullet, jorts, and my jean jacket :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Crime thrillers, The Hitch Hikers Guide To The Galaxy, Steven King, Tom Robbins, and Kurt Vonnegutt.
TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Following, House, Dexter, East Bound and Down
Music: the Avett Brothers, Mumford and Sons, Phish, Old Country, Classic Rock, Old Rap, Punk
Food: Pretty much anything, but I love sea food
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Hope
Running shoes
My phone
Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the microwave only heats the bowl and not the soup, What I'm gonna do with my life, What I should have for dinner. Why nobody answers any of my messages on this site...
On a typical Friday night I am
I work at a fine dining restaurant as a waiter, so Friday is a big night for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I posed nude for an art class for extra money when I was in college. Also, I always giggle a little when this site says I'm a 69% match with someone, because every day is my 15th birthday apparently.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing, you like being active, don't get offended by sarcasm, and like trying new things.