Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:33am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy going guy who is interested in meeting a woman who is relaxed, kind, caring, and in search of true love. I am on this site in hopes of meeting the woman I could marry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to get together with friends, have conversations about a wide range of topics, go to restaurants with a nice atmosphere and quality food, spend time in all of the interesting places in south Florida, sing karaoke, attend concerts, watch live bands, attend Marlins and Heat games, and play table tennis and basketball.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and writing music has been a passion of mine for many years. I am really good at writing music that makes people want to dance. I am also good at communicating my thoughts, feelings, and emotions, being a good listener, and I enjoy being the best friend I can possibly be to all of my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very down to earth and extremely easy to talk with about things. People usually feel very comfortable around me. I speak with enthusiasm and excitement in my voice when speaking about a subject matter that I am really passionate about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are non-fiction. I enjoy movies about relationships, comedy, documentaries, and sports. My favorite music is R&B. I enjoy many different types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great conversation
Meeting up with friends
Learning things to improve my life
My IPhone
R&B music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I often think about how nice it would be if I were to meet my soulmate and could get married.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging out with friends, spending a relaxing evening at home, or spontaneously deciding to do something different.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic and I enjoy listening to and singing love songs, watching romantic movies, and being affectionate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if I am the type of guy you are interested in after reading my profile and if you are looking for someone that you could potentially fall in love with and have a long term relationship with leading to marriage.