Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott8512

28 M New Berlin, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to spend my time working on creative things and being outdoors. I enjoy a good beer. I love dogs (and have ambiguous feelings about cats). I never pass up a chance for a good campfire. I listen to way too much NPR. I like to think I have a good, if somewhat strange, sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as CSR in manufacturing...it pays the bills. Also, I do some freelance design work on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, swimming, photography, and hiking (assuming one can be good at hiking, it more or less just left foot, right foot, left foot, right foot...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is often unruly...it's a user problem...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones (Song of Ice and Fire) series, Salem's Lot, The Stand, The First Law, Dracula, Frankenstein, and H.P. Lovecraft stories

Movies: Layer Cake, Snatch, American Beauty, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Office Space, Das Leben der Anderen, Up, and Jungle Book

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad, Mystery Science Theater 3000, Futurama, 30 Rock, and The Soup

Music: Pink Floyd, Tool, Radiohead, Gogol Bordello, Rammstein, Niel Young, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and Mumford and Sons

Food: Egg Foo Young, Chicken Mughlai, Clam Chowder, and Chicken Dumpling Soup
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family/Friends
-My dog
-Coffee
-Sparkling Water (Klarbrunn)
-Spending time in nature
-Boardgames
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics (when I'm in a bad mood)

Philosophy, history, or what to cook for dinner (when I'm in a good mood)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As a grown adult, I still tear up every time I watch the end of Homeward Bound.

[Spoiler Alert!] You don't think the old dog is going to make it, but then he does!

Classic movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to. I am always interested in getting to know new people.

That being said, I definitely have a thing for artistic types. If you are some sort of aspiring artist, I will probably think you the are coolest person in the world.

Also, must love dogs!