Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott_c917

46 M Independence, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy just looking for someone. It doesn't have to be any more complicated than that to start out with. I think friendship is a great place to start, if the situation dictates, throw in some passion and you have a good mix, along with a fun start. It is really awesome to see that grow and be apart of.

Me on me... I like to think that I can make people laugh, I don't take myself to seriously and my kids are the most important thing in life to me.

I play sports, I watch some sports. I like to travel when I can, and I am a big fan of good food. Movies are an interest to me. I am in no way hooked on TV but there are a few shows that I pay attention to. Can't give away to much about myself here, need to save some for real conversations :)

I have an education, I have a job... and I like to continue learning things.

Not sure what more to say but if there is an interest feel free to say hello.

: )
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on it daily, taking care of my kids. Trying to be a good father, friend, and decent Racquet ball player. I really just try to think about what is important for today, seeking out what can make me happy, and try not to go beyond that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to other people, friendship, and saying stupid stuff that probably only I and a few of my friends think is funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Overall I think that I am genuine, kind of a what you see is what you get sort of thing. I like to think that I am funny and that I am pretty good in most types of conversation. I don't really get angry.. maybe frustrated from time to time but not angry.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Love Stephen King, I also just read The Road, and The Shack.. two very good books. I also like some non-fiction, mainly american history stuff.
Movies- Love just about every category. I am a movie buff and so most of them apply.

Food- Can't go wrong with most mexican meals no matter if it is out or in, also Italian. I myself can claim to make a very good steak on the grill

Music- Like the movies this is all over the place as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Teenage kids
Unpredictable friday nights
God
Humor
Good Friends
Pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging with my kids, or when they are to cool for me I can be out with my friends doing who knows what.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't decided on this one yet, guess I'm more private than I thought
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You yourself are looking for a friend... friends are cool and you can never have to many of them :) I highly recomend them.