Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott_lulz

23 M Ambridge, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Finnish (Fluently), Swahili (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm real fuckin cool. Maybe.

I'm also not too great at summarizing myself. I think that talking to folks is a better way to get a picture of someone. If you don't have the time to get the picture, there are pictures up there. Those help.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living it!
I'm trying to get out more. I also started exercising again, I'd like to be more fit and tire my damn dog out.
I’m really good at
Let's change this to what I think I'm really good at, okay? I'm a pretty fantastic singer, and I excel at being funny and super deep. I'm also not a total idiot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have large front teeth. I also sound like a mad man when I laugh, which happens quite a bit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read as much as I'd like to, but I read a lot of sci-fi, fantasy, and biographies.

Favorite movies? Yeesh, there's a bunch but I really love Blade Runner, A Scanner Darkly, anything by Kevin Smith, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, River's Edge, There Will Be Blood, and on and on.

I listen to a lot of different stuff, and really hate picking favorites. My favorite bands are probably Pavement, Talking Heads, Guided by Voices, Superchunk and The Minutemen.

I love X, Esperanza Spalding, Django Reinhardt, Harry James, The Sea and Cake, Dr. Living Dead, Circle Jerks, The Germs, Megadeth, Horse the Band, The Go! Team, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Immortal, Bad Brains, Bad Religion, CCR, Caspa, Wu Tang Clan, ODB, Frank Zappa/Mothers, Yo La Tengo, David Bowie, The Doors, Gojira, Mastodon, Minor Threat, The Replacements,The Dead Milkmen, The Damned, Wolf Parade, and many, many more.

I hate green beans, nuts, and dumplings, but I'm always trying to eat new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly other people and their thought processes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends.
Going on pathetic adventures.
Spending time with the family, all that jazz.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like the movie, Kung Pow.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You dare. I'm calling you out, person.