Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scott_uk

29 M Birmingham, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
this self summary is merely a placeholder for a much longer and exceedingly more interesting self summary to come, I suggest you check back often you never know what you might find ;) (don't get your hopes up)

I've always been particularly naff at filling these things in mainly because it's hard to summarize your life into a few words, if you want to get to know me you should probably spend sometime talking to me, but as a starter..

I love life's random oddities, I love dancing, I Love travelling and making the most of experiences new to me, I'm often sarcastic, I trust easily forgive not so, I'm a bit of a geek and I prefer real conversation.

I'm honest, straight with what I say, and I love nothing more than being with a good group of people and having a good time together.

I am energetic, opinionated, and passionate.

The reviews for this make me laugh

http://www.amazon.co.uk/exec/obidos/ASIN/B000KKNQBK/b3ta-21
What I’m doing with my life
I like to think I'm a kind of semi recent graduate(Comp Sci), when infact that was ages ago now.

I'm working as a Senior Engineer near Birmingham for a largish multinational company.

I love travelling, and try to get away twice a year, one normally being Snowboarding which I absolutely love. I recently did a mini tour of Europe and the furthest a field places I've been to are America and China.

Feel free to message, I won't assume you're trying to take me out on a date :).
I’m really good at
Judo, Climbing, Programming, maybe Photography(not of myself), Dancing(in my mind anyway), Oversleeping, Travel
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea, my eyes are nice apparently.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The hitchikers guide to the galaxy, 1984, I am legend - the book, Day of the triffids, Renedevouz with Rama, Tom holt books, Dexter, Peep Show, George RR Martin, Bill Bryson(a short history of nearly everything), Death Cab For Cutie, LCD Sound System, Portishead, City and Colour, Mumford & Sons, Biffy Clyro, Sunshine Underground, The Dresden Dolls, Hell is for Heroes, Cold War Kids, Rancid, NOFX, and lots more.
The six things I could never do without
Family,
Friends,
My Thoughts,
My Computer,
My Camera,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My mind is an eclectic jumble think JD from scrubs mixed with house and homer simpson, Recently I've thought about life plans and what comes after, the plans that is not life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out Dancing\drinking\reading\watching tv
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like the looks of me, it is a dating site after all.

You live near Birmingham and are looking to make some new friends.

You have a smidge of wit or intelligence, or are just plain fun to talk to.

You want to travel somewhere exotic and need a travel buddy.

You shouldn't message me with either a wink or hi, as I either won't reply or I will take the lazy approach and respond with hi as well.