Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:21pm
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am looking for the one who makes me realize why it never worked out with anyone else, is that you!? I grew up in Florida and have been here in NYC for about 12 years. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring NYC(and beyond). My career(s) have revolved around Pro Sports, Education, and Social Event Planning. So much more to tell, look forward to hearing from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for that ultimate balance between Love, Family, Friends, and Career........and in the short term looking to enjoy the Spring/Summer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping Pong! ready to give it a go?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am smiling and in a good mood enjoying the day/night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: More of a podcasts/audiobook kind of guy and usually reading something educational in nature.
Movies: Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, Forest Gump, Big Fish, Contact, Castaway, and so many more....
TV: Amazing Race, Homeland, Hawaii 5-0, Curb Your Enthusiasm, I can get wrapped into anything, but overall not too much tv.
Shows: Enjoy anything live.....
Music: Again, anything live and depends on the mood, very versatile.
Food: I am easy to please......Mexican, Sushi, Chicken dishes, a good steak.....bring it all on and some key lime pie for desert!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, a Goal/Challenge, Sunshine, Warm Showers, and 7Elveven Slurpees.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
having a second home in Hawaii......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out enjoying the evening with a friend(s) and looking forward to the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Saving the good stuff for when we meet...... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for that needle in the haystack!