Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottbtl86

28 M Calimesa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:39am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Scott.

I'm 28 years old, born and raised in the same small corner of Southern California my entire life, though I have traveled a little bit.

I've loved books my whole life and would really like to write a few of them myself one day, and I'm working hard to make that dream a reality.

I also love Disneyland, elephants, In-N-Out, and video games. I'm particularly partial to Pokemon (all generations), Kingdom Hearts, The Legend of Zelda, and GTA.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from a two-year college with my Associate's Degree and decided that I need a break from school before I continue towards my Bachelor's Degree. My life goal is to become a book writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bad puns, absurdly long Netflix marathons, and Mario Kart.

I'm also TOLD my writing is really good but I am still sometimes a little insecure that it's not good ENOUGH. That I can still do a lot better. But I suppose that's natural and a good mindset to have, besides. There's always something new to learn about everything, no matter how good you are.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm often complimented on my hair and eyes, I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Raw Shark Texts by Steven Hall, Harry Potter, A Song of Ice and Fire, The Bone comics by Jeff Smith

Movies: A Knight's Tale, Marvel movies, Lord of the Rings, Hayao Miyazaki films

Shows: Game of Thrones, Avatar The Last Airbender, Lost, Scrubs

Music: The Mountain Goats, Maria Mena, This Is Ivy League, Good Old War

Food: In-N-Out. Everything else is secondary to In-N-Out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jokes
Books
Good friends
A Netflix Subscription
In-N-Out for an extended period of time
Pokemon games (the series is very important to me personally)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of my time these days is devoted to planning and writing that web series thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Scrolling through Tumblr, watching a show on Netflix (or by slightly less legitimate means), and/or writing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I often wonder how many times I've seen the same bird on more than one occasion. How would I know?

Also, I'm bisexual, I want to stop lying to myself and the world about that, but I'm actually extremely picky when it comes to guys so I'll probably only use this to meet girls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool and you think I sound cool but won't be too disappointed when you find out I'm the biggest, shyest dork ever.