Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scotte265

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy watching and playing sports, especially baseball, football and hockey. I enjoy going into the city and going to different restaurants and bars. I have a great sense of humor with a sarcastic twist. I work for a consulting company, handling clients and managing projects.

When I'm not working, I'll either be at the ball park, down the shore, at a concert or in the city, you will always find me doing something. I like random adventures and discovering new places.I try and get out into the city as often as I can. Whether its walking down Kelly drive or wondering through old city.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and looking to move into the city
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh at different things. People watching is a lot of fun as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. Also my dry, sarcastic sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Super Troopers, Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Billy Madison, Step Brothers, Old School. Basically I like comedies and action movies.

Shows: Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community, Parks and Rec, Blue Mountain State, parks and Rec, the league,

Music: hip hop, old school, house, rock

Food: Italian, American, Mediterranean, Mexican, basically everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a serious question?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my short term/long term goals are, the Phillies and what am I going to do for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on the friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, does that mean its not private anymore?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a funny, sarcastic, open-minded person. You like to try new things and have a good time doing it and you like someone who doesn't play games.