Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottflorida

27 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Fredonia New York and have recently relocated to Spring Hill Florida after graduating college. I graduated from SUNY Fredonia with my bachelors degree in criminal justice and Sociology. I'm new to the area and looking to meet some new people and have some fun. Lookin for a cool girl to be my girlfriend but I have no expectations.
My interests are movies, snowboarding, four wheelers, golf, basketball, soccer, skydiving, extreme sports and enjoying, living life. I'm always open to other peoples suggestions and like to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Florida so I can get better job opportunity and utilize my degree. Looking into the sheriff academys, security jobs and other related jobs. Also looking for a cool girl to hang out with but I have no expectations in a relationship and usually just play it by ear or whatever they say
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and showing people a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my nice smile is what people usually say and then that how goofy I'am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love breaking bad, sons of anarchy, dexter, trailor park boys, grandmas boy, pineapple express, inception, the departed, the avengers and my all time favorite movie the dark knight rises
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
gettin paid, women, and my car. Also friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually just hanging out watching a movie, or goin downtown with my friends just depends on how I'm feeling that friday night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have some fun just hanging out gettin to know each other or going out and hitting the town. I'm always down for whatever.