Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

scottglck

26 M Omaha, NE

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there I'm Scott, I work in the video production field. I just moved to Omaha and looking for someone to hang with, get to know each other and maybe it can be something more. I love sushi, traveling, adventures, movies, hockey and hanging with friends. Hope to talk to ya soon
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sports broadcasting
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool, darts, mini golf, go-karts, bowling, sports that are not really sports lol Looking like I work at places I patron but I really don't work there, it's kind of annoying but fun sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything Lee Child/Jack Reacher.

Music- ADTR, Counting Crows, R.E.M, Enarosa, Dance Gavin Dance, Ron Pope, Blink 182, Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, James Taylor, Dave Mathews Band, FOB, Fun. Goo Goo Dolls, OAR, RHCP, Sublime, Woe is me, ZBB.

TV- Modern family, HIMYM, Big bang theory, californiacation, mad men, 30 rock

Food- Sushi for sure! I'm always looking for a sushi partner.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Broadcasting
4. Sports
5. Laughing
6. Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Furture, Life, Love, Career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or snuggling up with a great movie or book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the notebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and think we could have a fun time together